Personnel

Sl. Name Designation Duty Station Phone Email
1. Md. Oliullah Project Manager Dhaka 01745707209 ullah_oli@yahoo.com
2. Suresh Balakrishnan ITA Dhaka 01755619895 suresh.balakrishnan@uncdf.org
3. Mohammed Zahir Uddin Operations Manager Dhaka 01713330390 zuddin_12@hotmail.com
4. Azizul Haque Sarder Women Empowerment Officer (WEO) Dhaka 01768018747 aziz_uzgp@yahoo.com
5. Taufique Mohiuddin Project Coordination Officer Dhaka 01713065028 taufique_uzgp@yahoo.com
6. Habebur Rahman Research Officer Dhaka 01714092851 habebur.rahman@yahoo.com
7. Ataul Gani Osmani Communication Officer Dhaka 01714161336 osmani.ataul@gmail.com
8. Mohammad Abdullah M&E Officer Dhaka 01727194434 mohammad.abdullah@undp.org
9. Md. Mashiur Rahman MIS Officer Dhaka 01819259357 mashiur.rahman@undp.org
10. Asma Abbasi Capacity Building/Training Associate Dhaka 01911397786 asma0099@yahoo.com
11. Dalia Das Capacity Building/Training Associate Dhaka 01712262156 dahila_das@yahoo.com
12. Nazrul Islam District Facilitator Kishoregonj 01715820720 upgp.kg@gmail.com
13. Shankar Deb Nath District Facilitator B.Baria 01716138256 sdebath@gmail.com
14. Khandkar Rabiul  Aual Nasim District Facilitator Sunamgonj 01717497055 khandkarnasim@gmail.com
15.  Mahbubul Alam District Facilitator Rangpur 01733540865 df.upgp.rangpur@gmail.com
16. Mukti Rani Chakraborty District Facilitator Sirajgonj 01712844228 muktirani15@yahoo.com
17. Md. Nurul Islam Sarker District Facilitator Barguna 01713036967 nurul_sarker@yahoo.com
18. Nelufa Yeasmin District Facilitator Khulna 01828131214 nelufa97@gmail.com
19. Md. Mahedi Hasan Admin. & Fin. Associate Dhaka 01716540725 mahedi_reyon@yahoo.com
20. Md. Maharaj Hossain Project Secretary Dhaka 01737222483 maharaj.hossain@undp.org
21. Muhammad Rajiur Rahman Project Secretary Dhaka 01730014023 raju0188@yahoo.com
22. A.B.M. Golam Morshed Khan Data Keeper Dhaka 01685128542 opu_3250@yahoo.com
23. Md. Sha Alam Project Assistant Kishoregonj 01815042734 hera_7109@yahoo.com
24. Nadira Sultana Project Assistant B.Baria 01714627052 nadira71@yahoo.com
25. Mohammad Masum Miah Project Assistant Sunamgonj 01714385758 masumsnv@gmail.com
26. Golam Azizul Haque Project Assistant Rangpur 01712658356 gahgem@gmail.com
27. Soheli Chakma Project Assistant Sirajgonj 01715282975 soheli_rp@yahoo.com
28. Peejush Roy Project Assistant Barguna 01720377336 peejushkanti.roy@gmail.com
29. Iftekhar Hassan Project Assistant Khulna 01716060425 iftekharbangla@gmail.com

 

UNDP Around the world

You are at UNDP Bangladesh 
Go to UNDP Global